Review on Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Vanilla and Oats Yogurt Body Wash and Body Lotion

img_20161020_164451

Imagine luxuriating in a warm comforting envelope of vanilla and amber notes. This is what it felt like for me after one use of the Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Vanilla and Oats Body Yogurt Body Wash and Body Lotion. Legs weren’t dry and flaky. I suffer from mild keratosis pilaris (KP) and this dynamic duo helped minimize my red bumps. I love the texture of this AVEENO yogurt inspired body products. It is creamy, luxuriating, smells amazingly vanilla warm leaving my body feeling velvety soft and smooth.

I received these as samples from CrowdTap and Aveeno in exchange for my honest opinion.

3 thoughts on “Review on Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Vanilla and Oats Yogurt Body Wash and Body Lotion

Leave a Reply

