Review on Sesha Skin Therapy Maxi Plump Lip Enhancer

photogrid_1484885241704
Photos are not altered

I received this Sesha Skin Therapy Maxi Plump Lip Enhancer as part of a giveaway win.  This is not a sponsored review.

I cannot believe that this actually works!  I knew that my lip products were going on smoother, but I just didn’t realize that my lips actually looked plumper until I saw the pictures I took.  Sesha’s PET delivery technology system is amazing!  On their website these cutting-edge peptides claims to increase the volume and plumpness by 40%.  I would say, from my personal result, it looks like 40%, if not 50%. Check out my personal photo results!

I used this as directed, 2-3 times a day for 31 days. Upon application, my lips had a tingly sensation, and yet felt hydrated. The product goes on clear and has a slight methol or minty fragrance.

Leave a Reply

