Beauty Friends II Herb Essence Mask Sheet Pack Review from Skin18.com

PhotoGrid_1493759130708This has a mild herbal lavender fragrance that dissipates after a few minutes of applying the mask.  The mask doesn’t really fit properly, it is too big in some areas, smaller in others.  I think the nose is too small, one of the eye holes is bigger than the other with the smaller hole getting too close to my eyes, which then the mask liquid was leaking into my eyes.  The edges do not properly adhere smoothly even after I’ve smoothed it out.  After about five minutes, I feel the mask slipping off just slightly.  I had to adjust it to keep from slipping.  Overall though, the essence from the mask created a tingly, cooling sensation, and left my face feeling hydrated, plump and smooth.

This is a sponsored post as part of the Skin18 Challenge 1-10s Review Program

Leave a Reply

